Contact Us

Office, Store, & Warehouse 
1723 Hawkeye Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Phone: 319-395-9784
Fax: 319-395-7304
General e-mail: Chris@hawkmat.com
Toll Free: 1-800-728-9784

 

 Office Hours 7:00am - 5:00pm Monday – Friday 

Doug Trachta - VP  
Email: Dtrachta@hawkmat.com
 
Marcus Hootman - General Manager
Email: Marcus@hawkmat.com  
 
Chris Ridgway - Inside Sales, Customer Service, Freight
Email: Chris@hawkmat.com
 
Brittany McFadden  - Customer Service
Email: Brittany@hawkmat.com
 

Chris Heck - Installation Manager
Email: ChrisH@hawkmat.com

Kelvin Hootman - Warehouse Operations


Abe Holmes -South Iowa Territory Representative
Email: Abe@hawkmat.com
 
Eric Bolander - Western Iowa Territory Representative
Email: Ebolander@hawkmat.com
 
Mark Conzett - North Iowa Territory Representative
Email: mconzett@hawkmat.com 
 

 

 
Email us with any questions or inquiries or call 1-800-728-9784. We would be happy

to answer your questions about any products listed on our website or projects you would like help on.