Contact Us

Office, Store, & Warehouse 
1723 Hawkeye Drive
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Phone: 319-395-9784
Fax: 319-395-7304
General e-mail: cridgway@hawkmat.com
Toll Free: 1-800-728-9784

 

 Office Hours 7:00am - 5:00pm Monday – Friday 

Doug Trachta - VP - General Manager 
Email: dtrachta@hawkmat.com

Marcus Hootman - Outside Sales(NE Iowa), Customer Service, Accounting
Email: marcus@hawkmat.com  

Chris Ridgway - Inside Sales, Customer Service, Freight
Email: cridgway@hawkmat.com

Abe Holmes - Outside Sales(SE Iowa), Project Foreman

Email: Abe@hawkmat.com

Eric Bolander - Outside Sales(Western Iowa)
Email: ebolander@hawkmat.com

Brittany McFadden  - Customer Service
Email: brittany@hawkmat.com

Chris Heck - Project Foreman

Email: brittany@hawkmat.com

Kelvin Hootman - Warehouse Operations

 
Email us with any questions or inquiries or call 1-800-728-9784. We would be happy

to answer your questions about any products listed on our website or projects you would like help on.